"The American People are ill, because they are not Knowledgeable"

                           - A.F. Beddoe

Idaho Falls, ID  (208) 569-9589

Locally Owned | Certified in Over 20 Different Natural Health Modalities

Your Source for Natural Health

Upcoming Classes, Seminars, and Webinars

  • ZOOM CLASSROOM- SATURDAY, MAY 16, 2020
  • Understanding Health 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Cost per person - $30 payable via Venmo @ntrldoc17 or Square Invoice at $31
  • Class Description Join Health and Harmony in the Zoom Classroom as we begin to Re-learn What Real Health should look like as we take the first step in understanding the foundations. These foundations are critical in building all other health modalities upon them. In this two hour class we will cover topis such as:
        a. Why America is So Ill - An Introduction
        b. The Foundations to good Health - How to obtain and maintain
        c. Nutritional Myths and Learned Lifestyles
        d. The Common Factors and Objectives such as -    (clean air, the proper water, right foods, proper elimination, exercise, proper  rest, and the emotional as well as the spiritual wellness)
        e. Why pH is Crucial - An Introduction (this is a full 2 hour class)
        f. Supplements - the different grades, testing, potency, and affordability
        g. Diet Dangers - a look at why they don't work and how dieting affects our overall wellness
  • Classroom Link will be sent to the email you provide the day of the class.
  • Classroom Notes will be sent via email prior to class for download and print.
  • Please provide your First/Last Name and a contact number in the email





May 2020

Join Health and Harmony Herbal Chat for more monthly live Chats on Facebook




 8:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CST /

6:00 PM MST/ 5:00 PM PST







Health and Harmony Herbal Chat = Goes Live every 2nd Wednesday of each month beginning September 2019 - May 2020

Here is a copy of our very first CHAT - I encourage you to look us up on Face-book @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/HealthAndHarmonyHerbalChat/?ref=bookmarks





Health and Harmony Herbal Chat

A LIVE Herbal Hour is HERE!